Tue 08 Oct 19 – Portfolios – Member’s Evening & Mystery Portraits
Sat 12 Oct 19 – Beginners & Improvers – Get off Auto: Camera Controls for the Confused, Workshop
Tue 15 Oct 19 – Simon Townsey http://simontownsley.com
Thu 17 Oct 19 – 3rd New Members Group – A Better Way of Seeing
Tue 22 Oct 19 – Gideon Mendel http://gideonmendel.com
Sun 27 Oct 19 – Location Speedlight, Workshop
Tue 29 Oct 19 – 1st Photography Critique
Tue 12 Nov 19 – Amelia Troubridge http://ameliatroubridge.com
Thu 14 Nov 19 – 3rd New Members Group – Dynamic Photography
Tue 19 Nov 19 – 2nd Photography Critique
Tue 26 Nov 19 – Niall McDiarmid http://niallmcdiarmid.com
Tue 03 Dec 19 – Christopher Nash https://www.chrisnashphoto.com
Thu 05 Dec 19 – 4th New Members Group – Competition
Tue 10 Dec 19 – Portfolios – Member’s Evening
Tue 17 Dec 19 – Christmas Party
Tue 24 Dec 19 – Christmas Holidays
Tue 07 Jan 20 – Sian Davey http://www.siandavey.com
Tue 14 Jan 20 – 3rd Photography Critique
Thu 16 Jan 20 – 5th New Members Group – Post Processing
Tue 21 Jan 20 – Jon Tonks https://www.jontonks.com
Tue 28 Jan 20 – Rob Friel http://robfriel.co.uk
Tue 04 Feb 20 – 4th Photography Critique
Thu 06 Feb 20 – 6th New Members Group – Abstraction
Tue 11 Feb 20 – Guy Edwardes https://www.guyedwardes.com
Tue 18 Feb 20 – Portfolios – Member’s Evening
Tue 25 Feb 20 – 5th Photography Critique
Thu 27 Feb 20 – 7th New Members Group – Competiton
Tue 03 Mar 20 – Normski http://www.normskiphotography.com
Tue 10 Mar 20 – Daniel Castro Garcia http://www.danielcastrogarcia.com
Tue 17 Mar 20 – 6th Photography Critique
Thu 19 Mar 20 – 8th New Members Group – Panels
Tue 24 Mar 20 – Keith Bernstein https://www.keithbernstein.co.uk
Tue 31 Mar 20 – David Gerrard
Tue 07 Apr 20 – Mike Curry https://www.mikecurryphotography.com
Tue 14 Apr 20 – Easter Holidays
Thu 16 Apr 20 – 9th New Members Group – Competiton
Tue 21 Apr 20 – 7th Photography Critique
Tue 28 Apr 20 – Wayne Grundy https://www.waynegrundy.com
Tue 05 May 20 – Assorted Presentations – AGM